Michelle Montebello | Books
page-template-default,page,page-id-303,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive



“It grasps at the heart strings.” – HappyValley BooksRead


We’d hurt each other, my soulmate and me…


Faith James is found on a remote beach in the south of Spain with a head injury and no recollection of how she got there. Recovering in hospital, she is desperate to return to her twenty-five-year-old, single life in Sydney.


But Faith has lost ten years of memories and her world becomes unrecognisable…

The Quarantine Station

The Number One International Bestseller!


“Find a quiet spot and devour this book. You won’t want to put it down.” – Goodreads


1918: When Londoner, Rose Porter, arrives on the shores of Sydney with little more than her suitcase, she is forced to take a job as a parlourmaid at the mysterious North Head Quarantine Station. It’s a place of turmoil, segregated classes and strict rules concerning employee fraternisation.


But as Rose soon learns, some rules were made to be broken…

Interwoven (Belle Hamilton #1)

“A truly beautiful, heart wrenching, tearful but gripping read. A book I won’t ever forget!” – iBooks


Belle Hamilton is a romantic at heart. She’s engaged to the love of her life and soon to be married. But one afternoon changes it all…

A House of Lies (Belle Hamilton # 2)

“Behind the mystery is an enduring and compelling love story of hope, self-sacrifice and family. I couldn’t put it down.” – Goodreads


Belle Hamilton is struggling to find her feet. She’s trying to move on from the terrorist attack in Paris a year ago, but is finding it difficult. She’s plagued with nightmares and her long-distance relationship to Italian boyfriend, Andrea, is challenging…

Beneath the Pepper Tree (Belle Hamilton # 3)

“A beautifully written story, one that will pull you in from the start.” – Romance Book Haven Reviews


Tuscany, 1984: On the evening of the annual Medieval Spring Festival, a child mysteriously vanishes without a trace, shattering the tranquil existence of a small town. Her body was never found and charges were never laid.

Thirty-five years later, Belle is living a peaceful life in a Tuscan farmhouse with her fiancé, Andrea…